Service and production

With a focus on quality and individual support, neuzeit Filmagentur offers extensive production services for artists, directors, advertising agencies and film productions. We offer tailor-made solutions, both efficient and reliable. We use our know-how to support your projects with the utmost care. We focus on understanding your individual requirements and meeting them in an effective and uncomplicated way. We are your trusted partner for a smooth production process.

neuzeit Filmagentur

neuzeit Filmagentur is a well-established company based in Karlsruhe, Germany, that has been passionately and competently involved in film production for over a decade. The core team, consisting of director Patrick Alan Banfield and cinematographer Nicolas C. Geissler, has been working together for almost 20 years and is complemented by a dedicated network of specialists from all areas of film production. The agency conceives and produces its own fictional projects, high-quality commercials and image films as well as documentaries and video art.

Patrick Alan Banfield

Patrick Alan Banfield completed his art studies at the Städelschule in Frankfurt with Willem de Rooij in 2015. He was then a guest student for several years in the Moving Image class at the Hochschule für Gestaltung Karlsruhe with Isaac Julien and Omer Fast. He lives in Berlin and Karlsruhe.

Nicolas C. Geissler

Nicolas C. Geissler studied media art, production design and philosophy at the HfG in Karlsruhe with a focus on film and camera work. Since 2019 he is a member of BVK (German Society of Cinematographers) as a director of photography. He is married, has four children and lives in Karlsruhe.

News


Warning: Undefined property: stdClass::$data in /var/www/web978/html/service/wp-content/plugins/royal-elementor-addons/modules/instagram-feed/widgets/wpr-instagram-feed.php on line 4902

Warning: foreach() argument must be of type array|object, null given in /var/www/web978/html/service/wp-content/plugins/royal-elementor-addons/modules/instagram-feed/widgets/wpr-instagram-feed.php on line 5572

Service und Produktion

Mit einem Fokus auf Qualität und individueller Betreuung bietet die neuzeit Filmagentur umfassende Production Services für Künstler:innen, Regisseur:innen, Werbeagenturen und Filmproduktionen. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, effizient und zuverlässig. Wir setzen unser Know-how ein, um Ihre Projekte mit größter Sorgfalt zu unterstützen. Wir konzentrieren uns darauf, Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zu verstehen und effektiv und unkompliziert zu erfüllen. Wir sind Ihr vertrauensvoller Partner für einen reibungslosen Produktionsablauf.

neuzeit Filmagentur

Die neuzeit Filmagentur ist ein etabliertes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Karlsruhe, das seit über einem Jahrzehnt mit Leidenschaft und Kompetenz in der Filmproduktion tätig ist. Das Kernteam, bestehend aus dem Regisseur Patrick Alan Banfield und dem Bildgestalter Nicolas C. Geissler, arbeitet seit fast 20 Jahren zusammen und ergänzt sich mit einem engagierten Netzwerk von Spezialist:innen aus allen Bereichen der Filmproduktion. Die Agentur konzipiert und produziert eigene szenische Projekte, hochwertige Werbe- und Imagefilme sowie Dokumentarfilme und Videokunst.

Patrick Alan Banfield

Patrick Alan Banfield schloss sein Kunststudium an der Frankfurter Städelschule bei Willem de Rooij 2015 ab. Er war danach mehrere Jahre Gaststudent in der Moving Image-Klasse an der Hochschule für Gestaltung Karlsruhe bei Isaac Julien und Omer Fast. Er lebt in Berlin und Karlsruhe.

Nicolas C. Geissler

Nicolas C. Geissler studierte Medienkunst, Szenografie und Philosophie an der HfG in Karlsruhe mit dem Schwerpunkt Film und Kameraarbeit. Seit 2019 ist er als Bildgestalter Mitglied des BVK (Berufsverband Kinematographie). Er ist verheiratet, hat vier Kinder und lebt in Karlsruhe.

Aktuelles


Warning: Undefined property: stdClass::$data in /var/www/web978/html/service/wp-content/plugins/royal-elementor-addons/modules/instagram-feed/widgets/wpr-instagram-feed.php on line 4902

Warning: foreach() argument must be of type array|object, null given in /var/www/web978/html/service/wp-content/plugins/royal-elementor-addons/modules/instagram-feed/widgets/wpr-instagram-feed.php on line 5572